ICMMB Committee 2017

 

Congress Chair:    
     
Yosry S. Morsi   Swinburne University of Technology , Australia ymorsi@swin.edu.au 
     
Congress Co-Chair:    
     
Xiumei Mo Donghau University xmm@dhu.edu.cn
     
President of ICMMB:    
     
Romano Zannoli  University of Bologna, Italy  romano.zannoli@unibo.it
     
International Scientific Advisory Committee:  
     
Sakin Goyal   University of California, USA sgoyal@umich.edu
Fong-Chin Su    National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan  fcsu@mail.ncku.edu.tw
Shuichi Takayama   University of Michigan, USA   takayama@umich.edu
Kheng-Lim Goh    University of Newcastle, UK kheng-lim.goh@newcastle.ac.uk
Miguel Cerrolaza Rivas    Central University of Venezuela , Venezuela  miguel.cerrolaza@inabio.edu.ve
Zhang Ming   The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong ming.zhang@polyu.edu.hk
Ming-Shaung Ju    National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan  msju@mail.ncku.edu.tw
Liz G. Nallim    National University of Salta, Argentina  lnallim@unsa.edu.ar 
Zong-Ming Li    Cleveland Clinic, USA   liz4@ccf.org
Felix Bljakhman Ural State University, The Russian Federation   Felix.Bljakhman@usu.ru 
Zhong Liang    National Heart Centre, Singapore  zhong.liang@nhcs.com.sg
Eddie Yin-Kwee Ng Nanyang Technological University, Singapore  MYKNG@ntu.edu.sg
Dieter Liepsch Institut für Biotechnik e.V., Germany  dliepsch@t-online.de
Tian-Kan Hung   University of Pittsburgh, USA  tkhung@pitt.edu 
Feng Xu    Xi'an Jiaotong University, China  fxu2@rics.bwh.harvard.edu 
Dhanjoo N. Ghista   Missouri State University, USA   d.ghista@gmail.com 
Mariusz R. Slawomirski    Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland    mrs@lohengrin.img-pan.krakow.pl
Bernardo Innocenti    École Polytechnique de Bruxelles, Belgium  bernardo.innocenti@ulb.ac.be
Keith W. K. Ng   Macquarie University, Australia   keith.ng@mq.edu.au
Xungai Wang Deakin University, Australia  xungai.wang@deakin.edu.au 
Samira Musah Harvard University, USA   Samira.Musah@wyss.harvard.edu 
Priyadarshini Bindal University of Malaya, Malaysia priya@um.edu.my 
Tong Lin Deakin University, Australia   tong.lin@deakin.edu.au
Ludovic Dumee  Deakin University, Australia    ludovic.dumee@deakin.edu.au 
Cynthia Wong Deakin University, Australia    cynthia.wong@deakin.edu.au
Samira Bagheri University of Malaya, Malaysia samira_bagheri@um.edu.my
Eiji Matsuura  Okayama University, Japan eijimatu@md.okayama-u.ac.jp
Hwang Siaw San Swinburne University of Technology , Malaysia shwang@swinburne.edu.my
Rezaul Begg Victoria University, Australia rezaul.begg@vu.edu.au 
Anupam Shukla ABV-Indian Institute of Information Technology and Management, India anupamshukla@iiitm.ac.in
Ivan Corazza Alma Mater University of Bologna

ivan.corazza@unibo.it

     
National Scientific Advisory Committee:    
     
Paul Stoddart Swinburne University of Technology , Australia pstoddart@swin.edu.au 
David Liley Swinburne University of Technology , Australia dliley@swin.edu.au
Simon Moulton Swinburne University of Technology , Australia smoulton@swin.edu.au 
Siamak N Doost Swinburne University of Technology , Australia sndoost@swin.edu.au 
Paul Verma Monash University, Australia paul.verma@monash.edu
William Yang The Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation (CSIRO) , Australia William.Yang@csiro.au
Saeideh Abaspour Swinburne University of Technology , Australia sabaspour@swin.edu.au
     
Local Conference Organisers    
     
Siamak N Doost Swinburne University of Technology , Australia sndoost@swin.edu.au 
Nasser Awad Swinburne University of Technology , Australia nawad@swin.edu.au
Riyadh Al-Attabi  Swinburne University of Technology , Australia ralattabi@swin.edu.au 

 

Tweets by @AusBiotech

 

Host State Partner